Lohana Milan
Search Your Partner Membership Plan Contact with us
 
     
 
 


[2]   [3]
Login ID : LM9368

Print

Female    Unmarried
State : Gujarat
City : Rajkot

Register FREE to Contact this member

 

Primary & Physical Information

Height : 5ft.2in-157cm Age (DOB) : 24 yrs. (26/Jul/1993)
Weight : 55Kg Birth Place : Bhagalpur_Bihar
Lohana Type : Halai Birth Time : 11:42 AM
Sub Caste :    
Mother Tongue : Gujarati Body Type : Average
Manglik : No Physical Status: Normal
Horoscope : Drinking Habits : No
Rashi : Tula Smoking : No
       
Father's Annual Income : Rs.1,50,001 - 2,00,000 Profile Created by : Self
Type of Residence : Flat Suitable time to call : 10 AM to 10 PM
 

Educational & Professional Information

Education : MCA/PGDM  
Education in Detail :  
Occupation : Not Working  
Occupation in detail :  
Annual Income : Nill  
 

Family Details

Family Values : Family Origin :
Brother : Brother Married :
Sister : Sister Married :
Father's Occupation : Mother's Occupation :
About Family :
 

About me

I come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love listening to music, travelling & watching latest movies.

 

Desired Partner Profile

I am looking for a smart, tall, well-off working professional. I am looking for to marry someone from the same religion who is a vegetarian, non-smoker and teetotaller. I am looking for a man with a pleasing personality that can keep up with my family. I am close to my parents, but they lead an independent life. I am a people’s person and expect my future husband to also embrace my family and friends as his own.

 
 

w Profile Search

       Quick Search

       Keyword search

       Advance search

       View profile by ID
          


Advertisement
 
   

 

 

Powered by: Bit-7 Informatics