Lohana Milan
Search Your Partner Membership Plan Contact with us
 
     
 
 
Login ID : LM9234

Print

Female    Unmarried
State : Gujarat
City : Ahmedabad

Register FREE to Contact this member

 

Primary & Physical Information

Height : 5ft.4in-162cm Age (DOB) : 25 yrs. (18/Jul/1992)
Weight : 70Kg Birth Place : Akot
Lohana Type : Ghogari Birth Time : 10:05 AM
Sub Caste :    
Mother Tongue : Gujarati Body Type : Average
Manglik : No Physical Status: Normal
Horoscope : Drinking Habits : No
Rashi : Kunbh Smoking : No
       
Father's Annual Income : Rs.7,00,001 - 10,00,000 Profile Created by : Self
Type of Residence : Flat Suitable time to call :
 

Educational & Professional Information

Education : CA  
Education in Detail : Ca and Cs finals  
Occupation : Professor / Lecturer  
Occupation in detail :  
Annual Income : Nill  
 

Family Details

Family Values : Modern Family Origin : Bhavnagar
Brother : 1 Brother Married : None
Sister : None Sister Married : None
Father's Occupation : Business Mother's Occupation : Homemaker
About Family : We are 4 members, my father runs a business and mother is housewife. I have one younger brother who is civil engineer. We want to connect with respectable family with educational background.
 

About me

Hi.I am simple girl with career orientated goals, I pursued CA and CS From Ahmedabad and currently at final level of both most reputable degrees of commerce. Some of my attributes -caring , loving with good moral conscience, socialising, live where you are planted . I have soft corner for dancing (gold medallist), painting, reading and travelling(Road trips). I am looking forward for qualified( English medium), well disciplined life partner with family values and matured enough to handle each phase of life with a smiling face and helps me to be independent. Traditional upbringing with modern thoughts. I am currently visiting faculty in Private coaching classes of Chartered Accountant and Company Secretary. I would like to work after marriage and I will always try my best to balance both. Please make sure that this profile is made on a serious note and your parents knows about your profile as well. Thanks :) P.S. I would like to settle in megacities/Abroad Good luck for your partner search.

 

Desired Partner Profile

Qualified

 
 

w Profile Search

       Quick Search

       Keyword search

       Advance search

       View profile by ID
          


Advertisement
 
   

 

 

Powered by: Bit-7 Informatics